Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gustavo Revilla

Gustavo Revilla

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Revilla
"I visited this State Farm office and Eben Black's attention was the best"
Profile photo of Tom Proctor

Tom Proctor

February 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tom Proctor
"Don't bother with this guy, he's not looking for new clients. Just spoke with Hunter, looking for a new agent, but that's the response I got. Ok, going to change this. Just got a call from him today. Apparently I sounded like some kind of vendor in my phrasing rather than a customer. He indicated he is open to new clients and apologized. So I can't recommend him as an agent since I haven't done business with him, but I will not downgrade him either. Read the other reviews and decide."
Profile photo of Lana Hamblin

Lana Hamblin

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Hamblin
"Hunter's office and staff are incredibly helpful and efficient in getting customers taken care of. We had a claim on our home due to hail, Hunter's office was there for us immediately to get us taken care of. They are wonderful to work with. We dealt with Kim Norman and she has wonderful advice and great experience. At the same time she was already helping us with some new commercial property we purchased and getting insurance on it all. We have been with State Farm for years and are thankful for the service they provide when needed. Highly recommend utilizing the State Farm Hunter Bentley Office! Hunter is very personable and cares for his customers! Great agent, great team behind him and great care!"
Profile photo of Zachary Clifton

Zachary Clifton

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Clifton
"By far the best experience I've had with an insurance agent. Having not known much about insurance going into the process, Hunter explained everything and its purpose so that I'd have a better understanding of its importance. Absolutely recommend Hunter's office for any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Joshua Klenke

Joshua Klenke

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Klenke
"Hunter is very professional. He takes his time to make sure he understands your needs. Very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Rachel Didlake

Rachel Didlake

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Didlake
"I expressed frustration with my (now former) insurance company and Mr. Bentley was able to not only provide and explain much better coverage than I was receiving, but he saved me hundreds of dollars a year in the process. He is dedicated to making sure his clients understand their policies and is always available when I have questions. He makes it obvious that he goes above and beyond for not only his clients, but his employees. I highly recommend Hunter because he is, hands down, the best agent I've ever had."
Profile photo of Brody Debard

Brody Debard

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brody Debard
"My wife and I just purchased our first home during all the craziness in the market. We were very stressed with finding the right home insurance and Hunter was able to answer every question and was very responsive! He gave us the best rate and even got auto insurance with him and it cut our costs almost by half! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of travis farrar

travis farrar

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by travis farrar
"Arnold help me get a great deal on my car insurance and even help educate me about life insurance. I can honestly say my family are in good hands with the Bentley Team handling my insurance. Thank You Arnold you are awesome and really funny. Ask them about life insurance I got a whole life policy for less than $100."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Cruz

Guadalupe Cruz

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Cruz
"“Arnold took care of myself and I learn a lot about life insurance. I was not aware about life insurance and how it benefits you while you are still alive.”"
Profile photo of Anahy Montes de Oca

Anahy Montes de Oca

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anahy Montes de Oca
"Best insurance agents that I have had the pleasure of doing business with. Hunter has an amazing team that make the experience personal and professional. Arnold and Hunter have helped not only inform me on my current policy but also on future policies to come. I don't even live in the same city that they're located in and I get a quicker response than the insurance next door. I highly recommend anyone to go get a policy of any kind from them. They stay on top of it!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Hernandez

Alejandro Hernandez

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Hernandez
"They have a great staff! One thing they really focus is life insurance. If you don't know anything about life insurance, ask about it!!"
Profile photo of Eliana Orta

Eliana Orta

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eliana Orta
"Came a few weeks back to Hunter Bentley with concerns over life insurance. Arnold helped me at this location and was very knowledgeable, helpful and they both explained everything so clearly for me to understand. 10/10 recommended coming to them for any car, life, or renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Leonce Bellard

Leonce Bellard

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leonce Bellard
"Great service! Arnold helped me save!"
Profile photo of Angela Mendiola

Angela Mendiola

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mendiola
"Amazing & friendly staff who definitely know their stuff! Hunter & Arnold gave me such great advice and pointed me in the right direction in terms of what life policy would be best for me. They were very quick to answer any questions i had. 10/10 recommend them over anyone!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Clavijo

Christopher Clavijo

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Clavijo
"Amazing staff! They will take care of you the right way!"
Profile photo of Cindy G

Cindy G

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy G
"Hunter and his team are the best insurance company I ever work with. Arnold was so professional work with my budget I would recommend him."
Profile photo of Josh Rivera (Gurim)

Josh Rivera (Gurim)

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rivera (Gurim)
"Chill and helpful staff! Had absolutely no trouble with their help and their service was quick and easy. Would reccomend!"
Profile photo of Victor Castro

Victor Castro

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Castro
"Hunter and his team are the best insurance company I ever work with."
Profile photo of missmariarosario

missmariarosario

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by missmariarosario
"Arnold took the time to drive to Austin, Texas to explain to me all about life insurance. I love their staff and the effort they take to make sure you are taken care of. If you want a better team I highly recommend this State Farm office. 10/10."
Profile photo of Alana Cady

Alana Cady

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Cady
"Hunter and his team go above and beyond for all of their customers. They walk you through your policy with easy to understand terms so that you know you’re covered! You can tell they love what they do and care about everyone who walks in the door! Can’t recommend this agent and team enough."
Profile photo of Ginna Clavijo

Ginna Clavijo

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ginna Clavijo
"Arnold was professional, knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of J T

J T

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J T
"Absolutely amazing experience. YOU WILL NOT REGRET USING HUNTER! He took the time to listen to my family’s needs and wants, and made a point to exceed all expectation. His customer experience is truly remarkable, and the care he has for his customers clearly stands out. He also takes the time to make sure you feel 100% comfortable with all aspects of the policies, and does not push you in a particular direction. He is very responsive, and quick to answer any question you may have. At NO POINT did I feel pressured into a decision. The cherry on top was that he was almost $100 lower per month (for more coverage), than my current policy on my two vehicles. We have full confidence in using Hunter from here on out, for all our insurance needs. Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Hope Bentley

Hope Bentley

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Bentley
"Nicest, most reliable, caring guy ever. Very professional and caters to the customers every need. Very happy with everything, couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Hunter!!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Lee

Paul Lee

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lee
"Guys here were VERY knowledgeable. Honestly will recommend to friends and family. Keep up the great work guys!"
Profile photo of Arnold Gomez

Arnold Gomez

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Gomez
"Friendly staff. I recommend them. Young staff and they seems very determined to make sure you are taken care of. 10/10 would recommend. They talked to me about life insurance which I was ignorant about. They know their stuff."